Thank you all for your lovely compliments!

29 Jun

I am overwhelmed by how many people have actually taken the time read and to comment on the post. I can see how I can get addicted to the ‘Likes’ 😀
I thank each and every one of you for taking the time off your busy schedules to read my post! I am so grateful I chose WordPress and blogging – it really feels like the world is a community and that perhaps everything will turn out alright for all of us!

2 Responses to “Thank you all for your lovely compliments!”

  1. Margaret Wilder Nystrom June 30, 2013 at 5:40 pm #

    Do you have an email list you send your posts to? I am interested in how you get your audience other than your writing of course. I enjoyed your blog. Hope you get a chance to check out mine as well, at http://afterwriterdreams.com/. It is a blog to help motivate writers.

    • karma2000 July 1, 2013 at 2:38 am #

      Hi, no, I do not have a list. The audience was the magic of being Freshly Pressed. I got lucky and my post for chosen for FP and people found me. Tagging seem to have helped in some cases as I do get stray hits through search engines.

Leave a Reply

