Video

My favourite TV newsman(!) interviews one of my most fav GoT character

15 Jul

I have not had time to even check my emails these past few days. I would like to share this one though. The interview was broadcasted in March -the comic timing is exceptional!
Hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

One Response to “My favourite TV newsman(!) interviews one of my most fav GoT character”

  1. karma2000 July 15, 2013 at 2:01 pm #

    p.s: To de-stress after a hard day’s work, my husband likes to watch the fans’ reaction to the ‘Red Wedding’ from Game of Thrones. Sometimes I do worry about him! But then like George.R.R.Martin said ‘now you know, why your nerdy friends were depressed 13 years ago’….

Leave a Reply

